If you need assistance, please call 239-963-4873

About

Sales Agents

Mike Burge

Team Leader

239-963-4873
239-292-4729
mike@burgerealtygroup.com

Cyndi Burge

Team Leader

239-825-8273
cyndi@burgerealtygroup.com

Nick Lindeberg

Real Estate Professional

239-267-8952
239-878-9505
nick@burgerealtygroup.com

Nick was college educated at the University of Minnesota in business. He has been buying and selling real estate since 1991 and became a licensed Real Estate Professional in 2007. He has earned several distinguished designations in his career including Accredited Buyer’s Representative (ABR), Certified Distressed Property Expert (CDPE), Short Sale & Foreclosure Resource (SFR), Certified Real Estate Negotiator (CREN), to name a few. The purpose of his continuing education is designed around satisfying the best interests of his clients. Nick is also a Master Certified Negotiation Expert (MCNE) and is even a local instructor for the course. Less than 1% of Realtor nation wide have any training in Negotiating let alone hold the designation. You don’t get what you deserve - you get what you negotiate.

Luc Martin

Sales associate

239-293-4522
License Number: SL3013913
luc@burgerealtygroup.com

Inside Sales Agents

Scott Darling

Lead Inside Sales Agent

239-963-4873
239-204-8058
License Number: SL3399930
scott@burgerealtygroup.com

Herbert Morris

Inside Sales Agent

239-789-2665
herbert@burgerealtygroup.com

Randy Ronquillo

Inside Sales Agent

239-963-4873
239-236-8151
randy@burgerealtygroup.com

Administrative Staff

Ivy Sandiego

Listing Coordinator

239-315-6964
239-963-4873
ivy@burgerealtygroup.com

Noelle Sy

Customer Service Assistant

va@burgerealtygroup.com

CONTACT US